Don’t chase money, but chase what is right.  You will know what is right because your conscience will tell you so.  Your conscience will tell you so because that’s why you have a conscience…it might not feel right at first, but to see others as more important than yourself and then to act FOR THEM rather than yourself is one of the highest callings you will ever have. 

REMEMBER – it’s NOT MONEY that is the ruler of all evil, but the LOVE of money that is the ruler of all evil…

Imagine if the loan officers who closed all those subprime mortgages saw this truth and refused to harm the people to whom they were lending.  Imagine if the people who took out those loans were not bought into the cultural heritage which dictates that they DESERVE all that they see…if they did not covet thy neighbor’s house, so to speak…

I am only one, but I am one.  I cannot do everything, but I can do something.  And because I cannot do everything, I will not refuse to do something that I can do.  What I can do, I should do.  And what I should do, by the Grace of God,  I will do.

At myEnergyLoan, we want to serve you…not destroy you.  Be good stewards of your environment and OPT OUT of the cultural heritage that says MORE is BETTER…in truth…less is more.

